top of page

23 01 18 Notice of Caucus

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a town caucus for the purpose of nominating candidates to appear on the spring election ballot for the following offices will be held on Wednesday, January 18th, 2023 at 6:30 p.m. at the Oulu Town Hall.

The following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed:

Chairman: Jonathan Hamilton,

Supervisors: Edward Burhans, Timothy Ciembronowicz,

Clerk: Diana Reijo, and

Treasurer: Marjorie Lahti.

Diana Reijo, Clerk Notice Posted: January 5, 2023 at Oulu Town Hall, Town Web Site:

Recent Posts

See All

The Town Board of Oulu will meet Monday, May 22, 2022, beginning at 8:00 a.m. at the Oulu Town Garage to Perform their Annual Road Inspection. Notice Posted: May 20, 2023

bottom of page